Banner Ad
March 2017 Wheelabrator1
P.O. Box 1355 Saugus, MA 01906     
Main Menu
Home
Contact Saugus.com
Log In
Search Saugus.com
Saugus Weather
Fun & Interesting Stuff
Letters to the Editor
Business
Business Directory
Classified Ads
Saugus Real Estate
Community
SAUGUS TOWN HALL
Announcements
Calendar of Events
Civic Organizations
Clubs & Groups
Elder Services
Emergency Numbers
Houses of Worship
Parks & Recreation
Saugus Pets Pages
Saugus Post Office
Saugus Public Library
Saugus Schools
Saugus Sports
Upcoming Events
Dry Ice Science Show at Saugus Public Library
February 22, 2017 (2:00 pm)

Passport to Fun at Saugus Public Library
February 23, 2017 (3:30 pm)

Mardi Gras at 1st Congregational Church
February 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)

Penguin Story & Craft at Saugus Public Library
February 25, 2017 (10:30 am)

Job Corps Orientation Session
February 28, 2017 (All Day)

Theatre Company of Saugus Fundraiser at Fuddruckers
February 28, 2017 (5:00 pm)

Healing Circle at 1st Congregational Church
March 1, 2017 (7:00 pm)

First Friday Free Film at 1st Congregational Church
March 3, 2017 (6:30 pm)

Job Corps Orientation Session
March 7, 2017 (All Day)

Saugus Public Library Book Club
March 8, 2017 (6:00 pm)

Job Corps Orientation Session
March 14, 2017 (All Day)

Adult Coloring Class at Saugus Public Library
March 15, 2017 (10:00 am)

Job Corps Orientation Session
March 21, 2017 (All Day)

Job Corps Orientation Session
March 28, 2017 (All Day)

Job Corps Orientation Session
April 4, 2017 (All Day)

Healing Circle at 1st Congregational Church
April 5, 2017 (8:00 am)

View Full Calendar
ExtCalendar
January 2017 February 2017 March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Week 5 1 2 3 4
Week 6 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Week 7 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Week 8 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Week 9 26 27 28



 
goldline650px.jpg
2013-logo-swot.jpg 

Kowloon captures the 2013 SWOT Championship 

with their victory over SCT Tickets 15 - 8
and triumphant in the One-Pitch Tournament.

kowloon_2013.jpg

Back l-r; Julianne Swansey, Jeannette Laft, Tara Sweeney, Karrie Berg,
Marrissa Demonte, Karyn Salines Alves, Juli Bickford, Melanie Baker
Kneeling l-r: Yosi Fernandes, April DeLuca, Margeaux Wilcox,
Kathy Ottersen, Dorrie Ahern, Lisa-Marie Brown, Anne Dominick


goldline500pxl.jpg

2013 PLAYOFF RESULTS

Monday  8/19/2013
Kowloon 5  -  Melrose Family Chiropractic 4

Tuesday  8/20/2013 
SCT Tickets 17  -  C.D. Cleaning 2

Wednesday  8/21/2013 
Kowloon 15  -  SCT Tickets 8

 

goldline500pxl.jpg
 

2013 Game Scores


Wednesday, August 14

Kowloon 8  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 7  

Tuesday, August 13
C.D. Cleaning 18  ~  Sammy's Patio 13 
 

Monday, August 12
SCT Tickets 11  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 2  

Thursday, August 8
SCT Tickets 7  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 3  

Wednesday, August 7
Melrose Family Chiropractic 21  ~  Sammy's Patio 4  

Tuesday, August 6 
Kowloon 8  ~  SCT Tickets 3 

Monday, August 5 
C.D. Cleaning 13  ~  Sammy's Patio 1 

Thursday, August 1

Melrose Family Chiropractic 21  ~  Sammy's Patio 6

Wednesday, July 31
C.D. Cleaning 13  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 5

Tuesday, July 30 
SCT Tickets 24  ~  Sammy's Patio 5 

Monday, July 29 
Kowloon 11  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 10 

Wednesday, July 24 
SCT Tickets 15  ~  C.D. Cleaning 3 

Monday, July 22 
Melrose Family Chiropractic 8  ~  C.D. Cleaning 7 

Tuesday, July 16 
Kowloon 23  ~  C.D. Cleaning 14 

Monday, July 15 
Melrose Family Chiropractic 19  ~  Sammy's Patio 0 

Wednesday, July 10 
SCT Tickets 25  ~  Kowloon 9 

Tuesday, July  9 
C.D. Cleaning 31  ~  Sammy's Patio 10 

Monday, July 8 
SCT Tickets 14  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 2 

Monday, June 24 
Kowloon 17  ~  Melrose Family Chiropractic 3 

Monday, June 10 
SCT Tickets 11  ~  C.D. Cleaning 2 

Wednesday, June 5 
Melrose Family Chiropractic 15  ~  C.D. Cleaning 13 

Tuesday, June 4 
Kowloon 18  ~  Sammy’s Patio 3 

Monday, June 3, 2013 
SCT Tickets 19  ~  Kowloon 4


goldline500pxl.jpg

Happening
Happening
Dec 2017 H&R Block

 
Lost Dog
Snapshot Entertainment
Saugus Senior Center
May 2017 Diane Savary, MFS
Who's Online
We have 1464 guests online

Snapshot Entertainment
Monarch Realty Company2
Sachem Signworks, inc.
Snapshot Entertainment
March 2017 GCA Jewelers 2


friendefend.jpg



Live your life so that your friends can defend you, but never have to.
 

 







Saugus.com Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Silver Linings Group, LLC